EUROSA+ project is an Erasmus Mundus Action 2 Partnerships scholarship programme, funded by the European Commission. It is coordinated by the University of Antwerp and it promotes mobility for South African and European students, researchers, academic and administrative staff. The partnership offers mobility grants to 69 South African and 27 European master students, doctoral researchers and staff to spend a period abroad at one of the partner institutions.

Who can apply?

European applicants

Only EU nationals are eligible to apply for a EUROSA+ scholarship. Permanent residents who do not have an EU nationality cannot apply.
European master, PhD or staff applicants from a European partner university should apply as Target Group 1 applicants.
European master and PhD applicants from non-partner universities or who are currently working with a previous degree from a European university should apply as Target Group 2 applicants.
 > Application process
 > Funding
 > Staff Mobility
> General

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved